Berlin 100 – A new focus

A friend has been encouraging me to have a crack at Berlin 100 mile for some years now but I’d avoided it to date due mainly to its proximity to Spartathlon. Now though I’ve decided I’ll risk it in 2024 as I’ve previously managed to do LLCR130 similarly close to Spartathlon.

It’ll be  something new to focus the mind for next year and added motivation as I’ll have entered a new AG category too so really looking forward to it. This is another great race of historical importance.

Startseite

About ultraian

Spartathlon Veteran. Badwater finisher 2023. Currently GB V60 All Time Best Performances 6hr, 50 mile, 12hr, 100 mile
This entry was posted in Race Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.